APPENDIX 1: Bromsgrove District Council

Composition of Committees 2022 - 23

Committee	Cons	Lab	Lib Dem	Bgrove Indps	Comments
Overview and Scrutiny Board	Cllrs Deeming Spencer Till Beaumont Kriss Jones (Sub: Middleton, Whittaker, Glass)	1 Cllr McDonald	1 Cllr Hunter Sub: Cllr King	3 Cllrs Baxter Colella Hotham	11 Members on Board
Licensing Committee	6 Cllrs Deeming Spencer Kriss Sherrey Thompson Whittaker (Subs: Webb, Glass)	1 Cllr Rone- Clarke Sub (for parent Committee) Cllr McDonald	1 Cllr Robinson	3 Cllrs Douglas English Hotham	11 Members on Committee
Planning Committee	Cllrs Jones Glass Beaumont Sherrey Denaro Kriss Spencer (Subs:, Middleton, Webb Thompson)	1 Cllr Rone- Clarke Sub: Cllr Rone- Clarke	1 Cllr King Sub: Cllr Hunter	2 Cllrs Douglas English	11 Members on Committee

Audit, Standards and Governance Committee	5 Cllrs Whittaker Middleton Spencer Beaumont Kriss	1 Cllr Mallett	1 Cllr King Sub: Cllr Hunter	2 Cllrs Van Der Plank Jenkins	9 Members on Committee
Electoral Matters Committee	Cllrs Hession Middleton Glass Deeming	1 Cllr Rone- Clarke	1 Cllr Hunter Sub: Cllr King	1 Cllr Colella	7 Members on Committee
Appeals Committee	3 Cllrs May Denaro Kent	1 Cllr Rone- Clarke	0	1 Cllr Hotham	5 Members on Committee
Appointments Committee (nominees as and when necessary)	3 TBA	0	1 Cllr Hunter Sub: Cllr King	1 Cllr Baxter	5 Members on Committee
Statutory Officers (nominees as and when necessary)	3 TBA	1 Cllr Rone- Clarke	0	1 Cllr Hotham	5 Members on Committee
TOTAL	37	7	6	14	64 Places